Tysons Store Directions - Levenger
Your Shopping Bag
Last-minute Gift Inspiration! Take 30% off, no minimum purchase* PROMO CODE MERRY16 See Details

Washington DC Area - Tysons Corner


How to find us


Tysons Corner

From Washington, DC

From Arlington, VA

From Frederick, MD

From I-495 South

From I-495 North:

Via Metro:


Holiday Store Hours—Tysons Corner*
Sunday, November 20: 11:00 am—7:00 pm
Monday, November 21–Wednesday, November 23: 10:00 am–9:30 pm
THANKSGIVING Thursday, November 24: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY Friday, November 25: 7:00 am–10 pm
Saturday, November 26: 10:00 am–9:30 pm
Sunday, November 27: 11:00 am–7 pm
Monday, November 28–Friday, December 2: 10:00 am–9:30 pm
Saturday, December 3: 9:00 am–9:30 pm
Sunday, December 4: 11:00 am–7 pm
Monday, December 5–Friday, December 9: 10 am–9:30 pm
Saturday, December 10: 9 am–9:30 pm
Sunday, December 11: 11 am–7 pm
Monday, December 12–Friday, December 16: 9 am–10 pm
Saturday, December 17: 9 am–11 pm
Sunday, December 18–Friday, December 23: 9 am–11 pm
CHRISTMAS EVE Saturday, December 24: 9 am–5 pm
CHRISTMAS Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26: 9 am–10 pm
Tuesday, December 27–Friday, December 30: 10:00 am–9:30 pm
NEW YEAR’S EVE Saturday, December 31: 10:00 am–6 pm
NEW YEAR’S DAY Sunday, January 1, 2017: 11:00 am–7 pm

* Holiday hours are subject to change. Call 703.288.9097 to confirm.